Coaches Directory

 

Fall Sports Coaches
Coach Sport Email
Lisa Wandell Varsity XC B&G lwandell@ioniaschools.org
Brian Powell Asst. B&G XC bpowell@ioniaschools.org
Emily Walker Varsity/ JV Cheerleading emily.walker7557@gmail.com
Mike Holes Varsity Football mholes@ioniaschools.org
Nate Hawley JV Football natehawley42@gmail.com
Bryan Wetherwax Varsity/JVGolf bwetherwax@ioniaschools.org
 Scott Sarka Varsity Boys Soccer s.sarka@gmail.com
JV Boys Soccer Vacant
Amy Fuller Varsity Girls Swim afuller@ioniaschools.org
Scott Pischea Varsity/JV Boys Tennis spischea@ioniaschools.org
Lisa Gettys Varsity Volleyball lisa.gettys@yahoo.com
Krista Maynard JV Volleyball coachkrista4@gmail.com
Paige Pierog Freshman Volleyball ppierog@ioniaschools.org
Winter Sports Coaches
Coach Sport Email
Scott Swinehart Varsity Boys Basketball sswineha@ioniaschools.org
Mike Fuller JV Boys Basketball mfuller3@hotmail.com
Freshman Boys Basketball Vacant
Scott Pischea Varsity Girls Basketball spischea@ioniaschools.org
Judy Becker JV Girls Basketball ioniabulldogsoftball@gmail.com
Tonian Patrick Varsity Dance tonianelizabeth@gmail.com
Brooke Becher JV Dance becherb@yahoo.com
Laura Cairns Varsity Boys Swim lcairns@ioniaschools.org
Luke Smalley Varsity Wrestling bulldogluke61@yahoo.com
Russ Geldhof JV Wrestling russell@geldhoftire.com
Mark Wilkinson JV Wrestling dallascowboys1993@sbcglobal.net
Ron Farlin Varsity B&G Bowling r300farlin@gmail.com
Mike Holes Varsity/JV Powerlifting mholes@ioniaschools.org
Spring Sports Coaches
Coach Sport Email
Jason Lundstrom Varsity Baseball Jlundstr@ioniaschools.org
Cale Palmer JV Baseball cmpalmer757@yahoo.com
Eric Simons JV-B Baseball Esimon@ioniaschools.org
Judy Becker Varsity Softball ioniabulldogsoftball@gmail.com
Kelbie Stout JV Softball stoutke1@msu.edu
Bryan Wetherwax Varsity/JV Boys Golf bwetherwax@ioniaschools.org
Wayne Tollon Varsity Girls Soccer Wayne@t-fourmanufacturing.com
Bethany Bauknecht Varsity/JV Girls Tennis bbauknecht@ioniaschools.org
James Merrifield Varsity Track B&G jmerrifield@ioniaschools.org
Brian Powell Asst. HC Track bpowell@ioniaschools.org
Middle School Sports Coaches
Coach Sport Email
Lou Klein 8th Grade Volleyball lklein@ioniaschools.org
Linda Swinehart 7th Grade Volleyball lswineha@ioniaschools.org
Jennifer Riccius MS B&G Cross Country jriccius@ioniaschools.org
Steve Amell 8th Grade Boys Basketball samell@ioniaschools.org
Ryan Nevins 7th Grade Boys Basketball rnevins@ioniaschools.org
Kelsey Smith 7th & 8th Sideline Cheer ksmith@ioniaschools.org
Patrice Phelps 8th Grade Girls Basketball pphelps@ioniaschools.org
Steve Amell 7th Grade Girls Basketball samell@ioniaschools.org
Craig Bowen MS Wrestling cbowen@ioniaschools.org
Jessica Fields-Walmsley MS B&G Track jfieldswalmsley@ioniaschools.org